HUGHES TURNER PROJECT: European Touring Line-Up Revealed

July 26, 2002

HUGHES TURNER PROJECT (HTP),the collaboration between former DEEP PURPLE/BLACK SABBATH vocalist Glenn Hughes and ex-RAINBOW/DEEP PURPLE singer Joe Lynn Turner, have announced their European touring line-up as the following:

Joe Lynn Turner - Vocals / Guitar
Glenn Hughes - Vocals / Bass
JJ Marsh - Guitar
Joakim "Jocke" Svalberg - Keyboards
Thomas Broman - Drums

As previously reported, HUGHES TURNER PROJECT's European tour is scheduled to kick off on September 8th in Sweden and conclude on October 8th in Portugal.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email