IMPELLITTERI: 'Pedal To The Metal' Track Listing Revealed

February 27, 2004 has posted the complete track listing for the new IMPELLITTERI album, "Pedal To The Metal", due in Japan on March 24.

"Pedal To The Metal" track listing:

01. The Writings On The Wall
02. Crushing Daze
03. Destruction
04. Dance With The Devil
05. Hurricane
06. Judgment Day
07. The Iceman Cometh
08. P.U.N.K.
09. Propaganda Mind
10. Stay Tonight
11. The Fall Of Titus (American Metal vs. Swedish Metal)

The follow-up to 2002's "System X" marks the recording debut with the group of new vocalist Curtis Skelton (ex-SPEAK NO EVIL),who joined the band last fall. According to Chris, the sound of the new album is "completely fresh and energetic. The music has a lot of the new Swedish metal scene vibe. It is heavy heavy! Imagine bands like FEAR FACTORY, or DISTURBED, or SOILWORK or even SLIPKNOT, with technical guitar solos."

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email