IMPERIA: 'Fear Is An Illusion' Lyric Video

January 9, 2019

The official lyric video for the song "Fear Is An Illusion" from IMPERIA — fronted by Norwegian singer Helena Iren Michaelsen (the original vocalist of the Dutch band SAHARA DUST, which later changed its name to EPICA) — can be seen below. The track is taken from IMPERIA's fifth studio album, "Flames Of Eternity", which will be released on February 22 via Massacre Records. It will be available as CD digipak, limited-edition vinyl LP, stream and download.

The mix and mastering was once again put into the magical hands of Jacob Hansen, while Jan Yrlund himself is responsible for the album's artwork.

Guest musicians on the album include Oliver Philipps (EVERON),original bandmember John Stam as well as the Finnish violin virtuoso Henrik Perelló.

"Flames Of Eternity" is a strong album, whose songs will take you on an intense ride through all different kinds of human emotions.

"Flames Of Eternity" digipak track listing:

01. The Scarred Soul
02. Fear Is An Illusion
03. Unspoken Words
04. Book Of Love
05. Blinded
06. Invisible Tears
07. Otherside
08. Beauty Within
09. My Guardian Angel
10. The Ocean
11. A Crying Heart
12. Mother (Piano Version)

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email