IMPIOUS Complete Work On New Album

August 12, 2004

Swedish death/thrashers IMPIOUS have completed work on their fourth full-length album, "Hellucinations", due on October 4 through Metal Blade Records.

The follow-up to 2002's "The Killer" was recorded at Studio Mega with producer Valle Adzic and was mixed by Chris Silver and Valle Adzic. The complete track listing for the CD is as follows:

01. Inject
02. Wicked Saints
03. Infernique
04. Hellucinations
05. Show Me Your God!
06. Death_Wish_Scar
07. Toxic Paranoia
08. Needles Nervosa
09. Bloodspill Revelation
10. Suicide Park

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email