IRON FIRE: 'To The Grave' Audio Samples Available

January 18, 2009

Audio samples of all 12 tracks that appear on "To The Grave", the new album from Danish metallers IRON FIRE, are available at this location.

"To The Grave" will be released in the U.S. on January 27 via Napalm Records.

The track listing for the CD is as follows:

01. The Beast From The Blackness
02. Kill For Metal
03. The Demon Master
04. Cover The Sun
05. To The Grave
06. March Of The Immortals
07. The Kingdom
08. Frozen In Time
09. Hail To Odin
10. Doom Riders
11. Ghost Of Vengeance
12. The Battlefield
13. Blacksmith of Thunder (bonus track)

Check out the cover artwork below.

"To The Grave" album credits:

Vocals and bass recorded at Hellfire Studio
Guitars and Keyboards recorded at Pathfinder Studio
Drums recorded at Ear Plug Studio by: Pede
Keyboards by: Danny Pedersen
Released by: Napalm Records
Produced and mixed by Tommy Hansen
Artwork and layout by: Eric Philippe at


Martin Steene: Vocals
Kirk Backarach: Guitars
Martin Lund: Bass
Fritz Wagner: Drums

IRON FIRE recently announced the addition of guitarist Marc Masters (FORCENTURY) to the group's ranks.

IRON FIRE released its fourth album, "Blade of Triumph", in June 2007 via Napalm Records. The CD is the follow-up to "Revenge", which was released in March 2006 via Napalm.

IRON FIRE issued two full-length albums through the Sanctuary/Noise label prior to signing with Napalm: 2000's "Thunderstorm" and 2001's "On the Edge".

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email