KORN Bassist Talks STILLWELL In New Audio Interview

March 31, 2011

On March 25, 2011, Jason Saulnier of the MusicLegends.ca web site conducted an interview with KORN bassist Reginald "Fieldy" Arvizu . You can now listen to the chat using the audio player below.

STILLWELL, the band featuring Fieldy onguitar, will release its debut album, "Dirtbag", on May 10 via Nu Day Records. The CD features Fieldy on guitar, Q on vocals, Wuv (P.O.D.) on drums and Spider on bass.

"Dirtbag" track listing:

01. On & Poppin'
02. You Can't Stop Me
03. Mr. Yellow #5
04. Cyclone
05. Golden Ticket
06. Surrounded By Liars
07. Magnetic Daze
08. It's All Good
09. Don't Get It Twisted
10. Whole Lotta Love (LED ZEPPELIN cover)
11. Fast Forward
12. They All Had Their Hands Up
13. Trepidation
14. Street Metal

Check out the "On & Poppin'" video below.

STILLWELL is opening for DISTURBED and KORN on the entire second leg of the "Music As A Weapon V" tour.


"On & Poppin'" video:

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email