L.A. GUNS: "Waking The Dead" Track Listing Revealed

May 24, 2002

L.A. GUNS have completed work on their new CD, entitled Waking The Dead, with producer Andy Johns for a late August/early September release through Spitfire Records. The full track listing for the album is as follows:

01. Don't Look at Me That Way
02. Let's Roll
03. Waking The Dead
04. Revolution
05. The Ballad
06. Frequency
07. Psychopathic Eyes
08. Hellraisers Ball
09. City of Angels
10. It's Alright
11. Call of The Wild

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email