LACRIMAS PROFUNDERE: 'The Letter' Video Released

April 20, 2010

"The Letter", the new video from German gothic rockers LACRIMAS PROFUNDERE, can be viewed below. The song comes off the band's new album, "The Grandios Nowhere", due in Europe on April 30 via Napalm Records. The five-piece once again worked with producer John Fryer (HIM, NINE INCH NAILS),who previously handled the production on the band's last two albums. The CD artwork was created by Niklas Sundin of DARK TRANQUILLITY and can be viewed below.

"The Grandios Nowhere" track listing

01. Be Mine In Tears
02. The Letter
03. Lips
04. I Don't Care
05. Her Occasion Of Sin
06. A Plea
07. Not for Love
08. The Fear Of Being Alone
09. My Little Fear
10. Side
11. Dead Heart Serenade
12. No Matter Where You Shoot Me

Bonus tracks (digipack only):

13. All Is Suffering
14. Of Words And Rain

LACRIMAS PROFUNDERE recently parted ways with bassist Peter Kafka. According to the band, "Peter is too busy with his side projects to focus completely on LACRIMAS PROFUNDERE, so we decided to part ways." The group added, "For the next shows to come the band will work with a session bassist and then see what the future brings."

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email