LAMBS: 'For The Truth' Video Posted Online

February 5, 2008

Metal/punk/rock hybrid LAMBS from Tornio, Finland released its fifth album, entitled "Twist of Pain", on Tanuary 23, 2008. The follow-up to 2003's "With Every Bullet So Far" was recorded and mixed in the band's own Boat Island Studios by guitarist/vocalist A. Lindholm.

"Twist of Pain" track listing:

01. Raise Your Cain
02. For The Truth
03. Damaged Blood
04. Waiting
05. One Way To Do It, One Way Out
06. Twist of Pain
07. Delay for Another Day
08. Take It Back
09. Say It Ain't So
10. Yesterdays News

A video for the song "For The Truth" can be viewed below.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email

Comments Disclaimer And Information

BLABBERMOUTH.NET uses the Facebook Comments plugin to let people comment on content on the site using their Facebook account. The comments reside on Facebook servers and are not stored on BLABBERMOUTH.NET. To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).