LIKE MOTHS TO FLAMES To Release 'Dark Divine' Album In November

September 8, 2017

Columbus, Ohio metalcore giants LIKE MOTHS TO FLAMES will release their new album, "Dark Divine", on November 3 via longtime label Rise Records. The follow-up to 2015's "The Dying Things We Live For" was produced by Erik Ron at Grey Area Studios and mixed by Caleb Shomo (BEARTOOTH).

The first single from the disc, "Nowhere Left to Sink", is now available on Spotify and Apple Music.

"Dark Divine" track listing:

01. New Plagues
02. Nowhere Left To Sink
03. Shallow Truths For Shallow Minds
04. Dark Divine
05. Empty The Same
06. From The Dust Returned
07. Even God Has A Hell
08. Mischief Managed
09. Instinctive Intuition
10. The Skeletons I Keep
11. False Idol

LIKE MOTHS TO FLAMES will tour this fall with FIT FOR A KING and IN HEARTS WAKE.


Chris Roetter - Vocals
Jeremy Smith - Guitar
Zach Pishney - Guitar
Aaron Evans - Bass
Greg Diamond - Drums

Find more on Like moths to flames
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email