LOUDNESS To Release 'Live Loudest At The Budokan '91'

Japanese metallers LOUDNESS will release a CD+DVD set entitled "Live Loudest At The Budokan '91" on December 23 via Warner Music Japan. The album was recorded on May 31, 1991 in Tokyo, Japan and features Mike Vescera (OBSESSION, YNGWIE MALMSTEEN) on vocals.

The track listing for the package is as follows:

Disc 1

01. Down N' Dirty
02. Playin' Games
03. In The Mirror
04. Never Again
05. Crazy Night
06. So Lonely
07. Crazy Doctor
08. Loudness
09. Find A Way
10. Sleepless Night
11. Soldier Of Fortune
12. Slap In The Face (bonus track)

Disc 2

01. Love Toys
02. Take It Or Leave It
03. Never Again
04. Sleepless Night
05. Down N' Dirty
06. In The Mirror
07. You Shook Me

Check out audio samples at this location.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).