LOVE.MIGHT.KILL: 'Too Big To Fail' Video Released

September 2, 2013

"Too Big To Fail", the new video from LOVE.MIGHT.KILL, the German/Italian melodic metal band led by drummer Michael Ehré (GAMMA RAY, FIREWIND, ULI JON ROTH, METALIUM),can be seen below. The song comes off the group's sophomore album, "2 Big 2 Fail", which was released last October via Massacre Records. The follow-up to 2011's "Brace For Impact" was once again produced by Ehré and mixed and mastered by Markus Teske at his Bazement Studios.

"2 Big 2 Fail" track listing:

01. Save My Soul
02. XTC
03. Burn The Night
04. The One
05. Restless Heart
06. Home
07. The Great Escape
08. Too Big To Fail
09. We Fall
10. The Big Screen Pleasure (And Pain)
11. Alone
12. The Perfect Mistake

While "Brace For Impact" was composed by Michael and Jan, LOVE.MIGHT.KILL now has three more "fantastic" songwriters in its ranks, having been joined by Christian Stöver (guitar),Stefan Ellerhorst (guitar) and Sascha Onnen (keyboards).


Jan Manenti - Vocals
Michael Ehré - Drums
Stefan Ellerhorst - Guitar
Christian Stöver - Guitar
Jogi Sweers - Bass
Sascha Onnen - Keyboards

For more information, visit


Find more on Love.might.kill
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email