LYZANXIA To Release Third Album In France

February 26, 2003

French thrashers LYZANXIA will release their third full-length CD, entitled "Mindcrimes", in France on March 10 through Trepan Records. Release dates for the rest of Europe and North America have yet to be confirmed.

As previously reported, "Mindcrimes" was recorded at Backstage Studio in Lyon with producers Fredrik Nordström (HAMMERFALL, IN FLAMES, ARCH ENEMY, DIMMU BORGIR, etc.) and Don Romano 666. Mixed by Nordström and Patrick J at Studio Fredman in Gothenburg, Sweden, the album's full track listing is as follows:

01. Time Dealer
02. Medulla Need
03. Damnesia
04. Mindsplit
05. Dusk
06. Gametime
07. My Blank Confession
08. Black Side
09. Silence Code
10. D.M.
11. Fugitive
12. Glass Bones

The Japanese version of "Mindcrimes", which has been available since Oct. 2 on King Records, includes two bonus tracks: "COG" and "Endless Sphere".

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email