March 3, 2003

Swedish black metallers MÖRK GRYNING have set "Pieces Of An Expressionistic Avantgardism" as the tentative title for their forthcoming fourth full-length album, due on June 6 through No Fashion Records.

The album, which is currently being recorded at Dug-Out studios in Uppsala, Sweden with producer Daniel Bergstrand (MESHUGGAH, STUCK MOJO, STRAPPING YOUNG LAD),will include the following tracks, among others:

01. The Sleeping Star
02. Perpetual Dissolution
03. On The Verge Of Prime Divinity
04. Fragments & Pieces
05. Cradle Of Civilization

According to the group, "The new material is heavier, more progressive and very varied, both lighter and darker and also more psychadelic." MÖRK GRYNING's last album, "Maelstrom Chaos", was released in 2001.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email

Comments Disclaimer And Information

BLABBERMOUTH.NET uses the Facebook Comments plugin to let people comment on content on the site using their Facebook account. The comments reside on Facebook servers and are not stored on BLABBERMOUTH.NET. To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).