MANMADEGOD Complete Work On Debut CD

July 15, 2002

San Francisco Bay Area's MANMADEGOD, featuring former FORBIDDEN guitarist Craig Locicero and drummer Steve Jacobs, have tentatively set Million Dollar Gun as the title of their forthcoming American Recordings debut, which is due to be released in January 2003.

Produced by Brian Dobbs (i.e. ECHOBRAIN) and executive-produced by Rick Rubin (i.e. RED HOT CHILI PEPPERS, SYSTEM OF A DOWN, SLAYER),Million Dollar Gun was mixed by Sean Beavan (i.e. SLAYER, MARILYN MANSON) at Hollywood Sound studios and is tentatively scheduled to include around 14 of the 20 songs tracked for the effort.

Among the cuts presently being considered for inclusion are the following:

01. Bottom Feeder
02. Pulp
03. Search For Greater Things
04. Safe Passage
05. Swallow The Sun
06. Vital
07. Swamp Water
08. Bad Creation
09. Meet My Maker
10. Million Dollar Gun
11. Lizard Bones
12. Poison Eye
13. The Ladder
14. Precious
15. The Path
16. Winter

MANMADEGOD are currently represented by Sanctuary Management's Doug Goldstein (i.e. GUNS N' ROSES).

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email