MASTER: 'Slaves To Society' Details Revealed

January 27, 2007

Legendary death metal band MASTER will release its new album, entitled "Slaves to Society", on April 13 via Twilight-Vertrieb. The CD was recorded at Shaark Studios in Bzenec, Czech Republic and features the following lineup:

Paul Speckmann - Bass/Vocals
Ales Nejezchleba - Guitars
Zdenek "Zdenal" Pradlovsky – Drums

Speckmann told BLABBERMOUTH.NET: "The album is filled with the hate-fueled and venomous fury of the one and only real MASTER. Accept none of these false imitators that seem to dominate the scene these days."

"Slaves to Society" track listing:

01. The Darkest Age
02. The Final Skull
03. The Room With Views
04. Slaves To Society
05. World Police
06. In Control
07. Remnants Of Hate
08. Anarchy Nearly Lost
09. Beaten For the Possibility
10. The Last Chapter
11. Cheater

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email