METUJA: Entire New Album Available For Streaming

July 21, 2009

"Enimmäkseen Harmiton", the new album from Finnish hard rockers METUJA, is available for streaming in its entirety on the band's MySpace page. Due on July 29 via Violent Journey Records the CD was once again produced by Sami "Hannu" Koivisto (AMORPHIS, WALTARI) and features artwork by Juha Vuorma (WHIPLASH, AUTOPSY, USURPER). The album, which features Finnish lyrics, is described in a press release as "a must for every hard rock, heavy metal, and rock fan who appreciates tight playing, rough and honest attitude and quality."

"Enimmäkseen Harmiton" track listing:

01. Enimmäkseen harmiton
02. Morsiushuntu
03. Muistot
04. Pimeän reuna
05. Kuka kuljettaa mua
06. Toivon kipinä
07. Kerro mulle miksi
08. Aikaan tuntemattomaan
09. Matka


Kari "Metu" Bondén: Vocals, Guitar
Erno Metsola: Guitar
Janne Kallioniemi: Bass
Joni "Jope" Siimes: Drums

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email

Comments Disclaimer And Information

BLABBERMOUTH.NET uses the Facebook Comments plugin to let people comment on content on the site using their Facebook account. The comments reside on Facebook servers and are not stored on BLABBERMOUTH.NET. To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).