MISERY INDEX Releases 'Hammering The Nails' Music Video

July 8, 2019

MISERY INDEX's music video for the song "Hammering The Nails" can be seen below. The song is taken from the band's latest album, "Rituals Of Power", which was released on March 8 via Season Of Mist The artwork for the disc was created by Raphael Gabrio and can be viewed below.

MISERY INDEX comments on the video: "We in the MISERY INDEX camp are pleased to present to you our video presentation for 'Hammering The Nails' as we, once again, descend upon European soil. The song encapsulates the ferocity of our live performance. We are looking forward to seeing all you fans and friends out at these festivals and shows! Let's grind!"

"Rituals Of Power" sees the powerhouse quartet unleash a barrage of ferocious death metal as violent as it is savvy. Their vicious vocals spit venom, laying bare the ills of a dystopian society gone mad. As rampaging new tracks like "New Salem", the title track, and "I Disavow" so brashly prove, "Rituals Of Power" is world-class modern extremity and MISERY INDEX only grows more powerful with time.

"Rituals Of Power" track listing:

01. Universal Untruths (2:35)
02. Decline And Fall (4:36)
03. The Choir Invisible (4:26)
04. New Salem (3:24)
05. Hammering The Nails (3:46)
06. Rituals Of Power (5:20)
07. They Always Come Back (5:08)
08. I Disavow (4:21)
09. Naysayer (2:26)

Find more on Misery index
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email