NEBULAS FROST: Two New Songs Posted Online

September 27, 2010

German/Swedish black metal combo NEBULAS FROST has uploaded its two-song "promo 2010" to the band's MySpace page. Recorded at various locations and studios around the world, the tracks were mixed and mastered by wedish multi-instrumentalist/producer Dan Swanö at his Unisound Studio in Sweden.

NEBULAS FROST is recording its debut album for a 2011 release via the newly formed Mechanix Records (Sweden) and distributed throughout Europe by Sound Pollution. The CD will will once again be mixed and mastered by Swanö, ensuring that "this new monster will come with a powerful outfit," according to a press release.

Moerk Frost, leader of NEBULAS FROST, is also the mastermind of the Viking metal band YMER LAND, and was one of the founding members of HETROERTZEN (now relocated in Sweden). NEBULAS FROST also includes members of THE GARDNERZ and INNER SANCTVM as session musicians.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email