NIGHTMARE: 'The Dominion Gate' Track Listing Revealed

July 29, 2005

French power metallers NIGHTMARE have revealed the complete track listing for their new album, "The Dominion Gate", due this fall via Sweden's Regain Records.

The album was recorded during April-May, 2005 at Soundsuite Studio with Norwegian producer Terje Refsnes (TRISTANIA, SIRENIA, GREEN CARNATION). The CD includes special guest appearances by AFTER FOREVER's Floor Jansen and Sander Gommans, along with ex-PRETTY MAIDS guitarist Ricky Marx, who has previously collaborated with NIGHTMARE vocalist Jo Amore back in the '90s.

"The Dominion Gate" track listing:

01. Temple of Tears
02. A Taste of Armageddon
03. Messenger of Faith
04. Secret Rules
05. The Dressmaker
06. Endless Agony
07. Paranormal Magnitude Part II
08. Circle of the Dark
09. Haunting Memories
10. Heretic
11. The Dominion Gate
12. The Watchtower
13. K-141
+ one bonus track for Japan

NIGHTMARE have already confirmed a few concerts to promote the album, including an appearance at the Raismesfest on September 11 in Raismes, France, as well as a co-headlining show with AFTER FOREVER at La Loco in Paris on November 20 for the "Vibes In Paris Festival" (also featuring MAGICA, MALEDICTION and DORNFALL). NIGHTMARE will perform a special headlining concert in their hometown of Grenoble in November before embarking on a full European tour with AFTER FOREVER in early 2006.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email