NOCTURNAL FEAR: New Album Details Revealed

September 2, 2009

Highly anticipated among true thrash metal fans, NOCTURNAL FEAR's fourth full-length album, "Metal Of Honor", will be released worldwide by Moribund Records on November 3. Reviewers with access to advance tracks claim this offering to be "more aggressive, more pissed-off, and more original than any thrash metal relesase in many years." The steadfast duo of guitarist Slavehunter and drummer Aggressor, proven to be genuine and relentless, have officially announced an addition to their arsenal: vocalist "Devastator," a fellow dedicated and decorated soldier in "the war against false metal."

"Metal of Honor" track listing:

01. Cast From Heaven (intro)
02. Nuclear Deathstrike
03. Death Before Dishonor
04. Soul Destroyer
05. The Victor And The Vanquished
06. Reign Of Terror (instrumetal trilogy)
I. A Call To Arms
II. Riding Into War
III. From Order To Chaos
07. The Enigma Of Steel
08. Soldiers Of Hell
09. Russian Roulette
10. Triumph Of Steel

The song "Death Before Dishonor" can be downloaded at this location. It is also available for streaming using the audio player below.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email