OMEGA LITHIUM: 'Dreams In Formaline' Artwork, Track Listing Revealed

July 13, 2009

Croatian female-fronted gothic metal band OMEGA LITHIUM will release its debut album, "Dreams In Formaline", on September 18 via Drakkar Records.

The track listing for the CD is as follows:

01. Infest [02:53]
02. Stigmata [03:48]
03. My Haunted Self [03:32]
04. Dreams In Formaline [03:20]
05. Andromeda [03:29]
06. Nebula [03:58]
07. Snow Red [03:38]
08. Hollow March [03:22]
09. Factor:Misery [03:31]
10. Angel's Holocaust [03:20]
11. Point Blank [03:57]
12. Stigmata (Videoclip) [03:48]

Check out the cover artwork below.

Drakkar label manager Marius Kopec previously stated about the company's decision to sign OMEGA LITHIUM, "Of course, classic artist development has become increasingly difficult. On the other hand, only by supporting new bands does a label stand a chance of hitting the jackpot. To us, it's as important as ever that our bands bring along a solid mix of quality and originality. OMEGA LITHIUM, with their amazing singer Mya Mortensen, is without any doubt what we call a 'unique act,' so we are very convinced that it is possible to establish this band in the gothic scene!"

OMEGA LITHIUM's sound is described in the band's official bio as "the vision of a reformed society's way of thinking. The aggression of the distorted guitars, the simplicity of the electro beats, wrapped in a haunting atmosphere, and a rebellious point of view through it. Influenced by industrial, metal, gothic and rock, emerges a distinct sound that creates the passage through the ruined world of inner destruction."

A video for the song "Stigmata" can be viewed below.

For more information, visit

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email