ONE MINUTE SILENCE: 'Revolution' Details Unveiled

December 6, 2002

Britain's ONE MINUTE SILENCE will issue a new EP, "Revolution", next month on limited edition vinyl and CD digipack.

The track listing will be as follows:

Limited Edition 10" Etched Vinyl
01. Revolution
02. We Bounce
03. Holy Man (live)

CD Digipack EP
01. Revolution (edit)
02. Into Our Own
03. Rise & Shine (live)
04. 1845 (live)

The CD — due on Jan. 27, 2003 through Taste Media (a joint venture between Dennis Smith at Sawmills Studios in Cornwall, U.K. and Safta Jaffery at SJP Producer Management) — also includes an Enhanced section with video footage of the band at Sawmills, where they recently spent time with producers John Leckie (PINK FLOYD, MUSE, JOHN LENNON) and John Cornfield (MUSE, FEEDER) working on their third album for a May 2003 release.

The EP's cover image can be viewed online at this location.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email

Comments Disclaimer And Information

BLABBERMOUTH.NET uses the Facebook Comments plugin to let people comment on content on the site using their Facebook account. The comments reside on Facebook servers and are not stored on BLABBERMOUTH.NET. To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).