Original ANTHRAX Singer To Guest On 'The Vault Of Metal' This Wednesday

March 21, 2006

Neil Turbin, the original voice of ANTHRAX, will appear on "The Vault of Metal" this Wednesday, March 22, 2006 with DJ Raven the Devil at 9 p.m. (EST) / 3 a.m. (CET).

Turbin will talk about his new band NEIL TURBIN'S DEATHRIDERS' upcoming album, "A Fate Worse than Death", and will be taking live requests from the station chatroom, messengers and by phone.

To tune in, go to www.hardrockradiolive.com.

As previously reported, NEIL TURBIN'S DEATHRIDERS' "A Fate Worse Than Death" album will feature the following tracks:

01. Metal Warriors
02. Relentless
03. Riders of the Apocalypse
04. Face Your Fears
05. The Test of Time
06. Dreams Never Die
07. Vipersoul
08. Among the Walking Dead
09. The Sun Will Rise Again
10. Angry World
11. Die to Live
12. Back From Hell
13. Afterlife

In addition to Turbin, NEIL TURBIN'S DEATHRIDERS features lead guitarist Kurt James (formerly of DR. MASTERMIND, STEELER and DRIVER),lead guitarist Beau Simpson (formerly of FAIL FOR FUN),bassist Mike Giordano (CAGE) and drummer Gene McEwen.

Turbin had previously released a solo CD, entitled "Threatcon Delta", in 2003 via Metal Mayhem/Middle Finger Records.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email