March 5, 2012

DeFox Records and Heart Of Steel Records have released the new album from the Greek classic heavy metal band PRASSEIN ALOGA. Entitled "Midas Touch", the CD features a guest appearace on two songs by former IRON MAIDEN singer Paul Di'Anno.

PRASSEIN ALOGA was formed back in 1995 and became an instant success in its homeland with its hard sound and the use of the Greek language in the lyrics.

The group performed as Di'Anno's backing band for two Greek tours — in 2008 and 2010 — and opened for the SCORPIONS in 2009.
In November 2011, PRASSEIN ALOGA signed a deal with Heart Of Steel Records, the division of DeFox Records dedicated to hard rock, progressive rock and heavy metal music.

"Midas Touch" track listing:

01. Intro
02. Lamb To The Slaughter
03. See The Bodies (feauturing Paul Di'Anno)
04. Madness
05. Flesh Of Life (featuring Paul Di'Anno)
06. Hunt You Down
07. I Hate You
08. Stain
09. Inner War (featuring Kosta Vreto)
10. Midas Touch
11. Your Holiness (featuring Kosta Vreto)
12. Waiting For Redemption
13. Shade Of Grey
14. Melancholy Of Midas

"Flesh Of Life" audio stream:

"See The Bodies" audio stream:

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email