PREJUDICE: More 'Megalomanic Infest' Details Revealed

April 15, 2008

Belgian death metallers PREJUDICE recently completed work on their fourth full-length effort, "Megalomanic Infest", at Excess studio in Rotterdam, Holland. The CD was mixed by Chris Van der Valk for Home-Grown Productions and was mastered by Colin Davis (VILE) at Imperial Mastering. The layout was handled by Killustrations and cover art by Pr Olofsson.

A two-minute video clip shot during the recording sessions can be viewed below.

"Megalomanic Infest" will contain the following 11 songs (in no particular order):

01. Improved Chaos
02. Exanimate
03. Compulsive Leech
04. Beneath The Flesh
05. Lack Of Comprehension
06. Stigmatized Impassive
07. Terminal
08. Profane
09. Darkened
10. Prejudice
11. Die!

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email

Comments Disclaimer And Information

BLABBERMOUTH.NET uses the Facebook Comments plugin to let people comment on content on the site using their Facebook account. The comments reside on Facebook servers and are not stored on BLABBERMOUTH.NET. To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).