PROFANE OMEN: 'Sonic Wings' Lyric Video

January 31, 2014

Finnish metallers PROFANE OMEN will release their fourth album, "Reset", on March 14 via Spinefarm. According to the band, the follow-up to 2011's "Destroy!" "is the fastest, angriest and tightest PROFANE OMEN recording by far so far."

The group added: "We've never been afraid to try out new things and this one will not make an exception. It'll be a fast piece of metal with all our strengths in use."

"Reset" track listing:

01. The Instigator
02. Mind The Trap
03. Trails
04. Intruder
05. Percules
06. Incognito
07. The Ego
08. The Garden
09. Sonic Wings

The official lyric video for the song "Sonic Wings" can be seen below.

"Destroy!" was released on September 28, 2011 via Spinefarm.


Jules Näveri (THE NIBIRUAN, ENEMY OF THE SUN) - Vocals
Williami Kurki - Guitar
Antti Kokkonen - Guitar, Backing Vocals
Antti Seroff - Bass
Samuli Mikkonen - Drums


Find more on Profane omen
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email