QUEENSRYCHE Duo Start Slaving Away!

December 21, 2001

SLAVE TO THE SYSTEM is the name of an all-star collaboration featuring Scott Rockenfield (drums QUEENSRYCHE),Kelly Gray (guitars QUEENSRYCHE),Damon Johnson (guitars BROTHER CANE),Roman Glick (bass BROTHER CANE) and Scotty Heard (vocals SWEATY NIPPLES),which has just issued its debut album online via the group's official web site at: www.slavetothesystem.net. The full track listing for the effort is as follows:

01. Stigmata
02. Ruby Wednesday
03. Love This Life
04. Slave to the System
05. Abyss
06. Disinfected
07. Gone Today
08. Will You Be There
09. Leaves
10. Zero
11. Walk the Line

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email