RADIO MOSCOW Releases Lyric Video For 'New Beginning'

August 24, 2017

Southern Californian rock trio RADIO MOSCOW has released the lyric video for its new single, "New Beginning". The track is featured on the band's upcoming similarly titled album, "New Beginnings", due out on September 29 via Century Media.

"New Beginnings" was recorded at Lost Ark Studio in San Diego with Mike Butler, produced by the band's own Parker Griggs and mastered by Mark Chalecki at Little Red Book Mastering. The album's cover artwork, as seen below, was created by artist Courtney Cole and photographer Dana Trippe, with lettering coming from Robin Gnista.

"New Beginnings" will be released as regular black and limited-edition colored LP+CD (including a poster designed by Robin Gnista) as well as on CD, and all digital/streaming platforms.

"New Beginnings" track listing:

01. New Beginning
02. Deceiver
03. Woodrose Morning
04. Driftin'
05. No One Knows Where They've Been
06. Last To Know
07. New Skin
08. Pacing
09. Pick Up The Pieces
10. Dreams

Formed in 2003, the power trio led by Stratocaster genius Parker Griggs carved their own sonic niche fusing crunching, heavy BLACK SABBATH-style chords with fiery "Hendrixian" solos and a raw intensity that is addictive and captivating. From the self-titled debut back in 2007, which was produced by BLACK KEYS' Dan Auerbach, over to last year's "Live! In California", RADIO MOSCOW proved to be not just a cheap time machine but a direct descendant from the golden age of rock 'n' roll.


Parker Griggs (vocals, guitar)
Anthony Meier (bass)
Paul Marrone (drums)

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email