RAMMSTEIN: DVD Release Dates Announced

November 26, 2003

German industrial metallers RAMMSTEIN have announced the release dates for their forthcoming DVD, "Lichtspielhaus" (German for "Cinema" or "Movie House").

The details are as follows:

Dec. 01, 2003
Germany, Austria, Switzerland

Dec. 03, 2003

Dec. 08, 2003
UK, Holland, Portugal, Ireland, Greece, Finland, Norway, Poland, Slovenia, Slovakia, Czech Republic, Iceland, Hungary

Dec. 09, 2003
France, Spain

Dec. 15, 2003

Jan. 13, 2004
USA, Canada

The complete track listing for the DVD is as follows:

RAMMSTEIN "Lichtspielhaus":

01. Du Riechst So Gut
02. Seemann
03. Rammstein
04. Engel
05. Du Hast
06. Du Riechst So Gut 98
07. Stripped
08. Sonne
09. Links 2 3 4
10. Ich Will
11. Mutter
12. Feuer Frei!

In Concert – Highlights:
01. 1996 "100 Jahre Rammstein" Arena Berlin
02. 1997 Philipshalle Düsseldorf
03. 1998 "Rock am Ring" Festival
04. 1998 "Live aus Berlin" Wuhlheide
05. 2001 "Big Day Out" Festival Sydney
06. 2001 Velodrom Berlin

Making Of The Videos:
01. Du Hast
02. Du Riechst So Gut 98
03. Sonne
04. Links 2-3-4
05. Ich Will

Making Of – subtitles available In the following languages:

TV-Trailer Incl. Interviews:
01. Achtung Blitzkrieg!
02. Du Hast
03. Links 2-3-4
04. Mutter

Total running time: approx. 210 minutes

Check out a trailer for the DVD in Real Media format at this location.

As previously reported, RAMMSTEIN entered the studio earlier in the month to begin recording their new album, tentatively due late spring/early summer through Republic/Universal Records. Production duties are once again being handled by Jacob Hellner, who worked with the group on 2001's "Mutter". No further information is available at this time.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email

Comments Disclaimer And Information

BLABBERMOUTH.NET uses the Facebook Comments plugin to let people comment on content on the site using their Facebook account. The comments reside on Facebook servers and are not stored on BLABBERMOUTH.NET. To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).