RECIPROCAL To Release 'New Order Of The Ages' This Month

November 7, 2013

Californian death metallers RECIPROCAL will release their second full-length album, "New Order Of The Ages", on November 19. The follow-up to 2009's self-titled CD was recorded with engineer Zack Ohren (ALL SHALL PERISH, BRAIN DRILL, DECREPIT BIRTH) at Castle Ultimate Studios in Oakland, California. The artwork was created by Jon Zig (SUFFOCATION, DEEDS OF FLESH, DISGORGE)

RECIPROCAL describes "New Order Of The Ages" as "an epic blend of all metal styles mixed in with our own aggressive and technical approach.

"We set forth to make this album for all metal fans without compromising what we feel is dark and extreme death metal.

"You may be surprised to hear the unexpected."

"New Order Of The Ages" track listing:

01. New American Century
02. Esoteric Agenda
03. Profit Before Protocol
04. Guilty Until Proven Innocent
05. Illuminati
06. New Order Of The Ages
07. Saintan
08. Mystery, Babylon The Great, Mother Of All Harlots And Abominations Of The Earth
09. Tyrannicide
10. Oblivion
11. RIP (Memento Mori)

RECIPROCAL consists of vocalist Jacob Enfinger (ex-GATEKEEPER),guitarist Andy McLeod (ex-DEADBYDAY, WILLOW WISP),bassist Jeff Hughell (SIX FEET UNDER, ex-BRAIN DRILL, VILE),and drummer Dustin Perle (ex-GRIMFIST)

"New Order of the Ages" will be made available for download at, BandCamp, iTunes, Amazon, LastFM, Spotify, Rhapsody and more.

Two songs from the album — "Illuminati" and "Tyrannicide" — can be streamed below.


Find more on Reciprocal
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email

Comments Disclaimer And Information

BLABBERMOUTH.NET uses the Facebook Comments plugin to let people comment on content on the site using their Facebook account. The comments reside on Facebook servers and are not stored on BLABBERMOUTH.NET. To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).