RHINO BUCKET: Performance Footage Of New Song Available

March 4, 2011

Video footage of Californian rockers RHINO BUCKET performing a brand new song, "Joke's On You", on February 28, 2011 at FNAC in Toulouse, France can be viewed below.

Fresh off the success of their first European tour in 20 years, RHINO BUCKET immediately returned to the studio with ace producer Doug Boehm (DIRTY SWEET, THE VINES) at the helm. The hard-rockin' result is "Who's Got Mine?", the band's sixth studio album and third on Acetate Records. Recorded at legendary Hollywood rock-shack Grandmaster Recorders, the disc features original members Georg Dolivo and Reeve Downes, accompanied by Brian "Damage" Forsythe (KIX) and touring drummer Anthony "Tiny" Biuso (TSOL, THE DICKIES).

"Who's Got Mine?" track listing:

01. Message In My Bottle
02. Lifeline
03. Back To Nowhere
04. Drive To Liquor
05. Who's Got Mine
06. Her Way
07. Joke's On You
08. Chase The Case
09. Hollywood And Wine
10. Something For Nothing
11. Rare Beauty

MVD Visual and Acetate Records released RHINO BUCKET's latest album, "The Hardest Town", in May 2009. The CD was produced by Stefan Sigerson, who previously worked with RHINO BUCKET on its 2006 album, "And Then It Got Ugly".

RHINO BUCKET placed a track in the Darren Aronofsky hit feature "The Wrestler", which opened in theaters in December 2007. The movie stars Mickey Rourke and Marisa Tomei, and it features BRUCE SPRINGSTEEN's original song "The Wrestler", written exclusively for the film.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email