ROTTING CHRIST: "Genesis" Final Track Listing, Release Date Set

August 21, 2002

ROTTING CHRIST's new album, Genesis, has been scheduled for an October 29th release through Century Media Records. The full track listing for the effort is as follows:

01. Daemons
02. Lex Talionis
03. Quintessence
04. Nightmare
05. In Domine Sathana
06. Release Me
07. The Call Of The Aethyrs
08. Dying
09. Ad Noctis
10. Under The Name Of Legion

According to a Century Media press release, "fans should look forward to an extremely heavy and sinister-sounding album from ROTTING CHRIST. The production is better than ever, giving justice to the supersonic evil contained throughout all ten songs. Contributing to the overall heaviness of the sound, ROTTING CHRIST incorporate more keyboards and samples than in previous releases, but retain the focus on thick guitar tones and diabolical vocals."

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email