SAMAEL To Release 'Antigod' EP

September 30, 2010

Swiss industrial black metallers SAMAEL will release a new EP, "Antigod", on November 19 via Nuclear Blast Records.

The track listing for the effort is as follows:

01. Antigod
02. Into The Pentagram (2010)
03. Reign Of Light (Live)
04. Slavocracy (Live)
05. Antigod (Dark Night Remix)
06. Ten Thousand Years

Check out the cover artwork below.

Three weeks after returning from Germany where the band spent time going over every new song with longtime collaborator Waldemar Sorychta (MOONSPELL, LACUNA COIL, TIAMAT, GRIP INC.),SAMAEL entered the studio on August 10 to begin recording its new album for an early 2011 release.

SAMAEL's latest CD, "Above" (2009),entered the German Media Control chart at position No. 99.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email