SEVEN WITCHES Set American Release Date For 'Passage To The Other Side'

February 6, 2003

SEVEN WITCHES, the band featuring former SAVATAGE guitarist Jack Frost, ARMORED SAINT/FATES WARNING bassist Joey Vera, and HELSTAR singer James Rivera, have set an April 9 American release date through Sanctuary Records for their fourth album, "Passage To The Other Side". The CD will surface in Europe on March 25.

The complete track listing for "Passage To The Other Side" is as follows:

01. Dance With The Dead
02. Mental Messiah
03. Johnny
04. Apocalyptic Dreams
05. Fever In The City
06. Betrayed
07. Last Horizon
08. Natures Wrath
09. Wasted (DEF LEPPARD Cover)
10. Passage To The Other Side

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email