SKINEATER: 'Your Life Is Mine' Song Available For Streaming

August 29, 2012

"Your Life Is Mine", a brand new song from Swedish death metallers SKINEATER, can be streamed in the YouTube clip below. The track comes off the band's debut album, "Dermal Harvest", which will be released later this year via Pulverised Records.

"Dermal Harvest" was recorded, mixed and mastered by Pelle Saether at Studio Underground (CARNAL FORGE, AMARAN, MÅNEGARM),with the album cover designed and conceptualized by Matthias Björkbacka.

The track listing for the effort is as follows:

01. He Was Murdered
02. Dismantling
03. Your Life Is Mine
04. Made Of Godsick
05. Through The Empire
06. Stab
07. Drifting
08. Thousand Dead Faces
09. Bring Them
10. Solitude Discord

SKINEATER last year announced the addition of drummer Matte Modin (DARK FUNERAL, RAISED FIST, DEFLESHED, SPORTLOV) to the group's ranks.

Formed in late 2008, SKINEATER features scene veterans Håkan Stuvemark (ex-WOMBBATH, ex-IN THY DREAMS),Stefan Westerberg (ex-CARNAL FORGE, ex-IN THY DREAMS) and Jörgen Ström (THE MARY MAJOR).


Jörgen Ström - Vocals
Håkan Stuvemark - Guitars
Stefan Westerberg - Bass
Matte Modin - Drums

For more information, go to this location.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email