SLAYER: Budapest Photos Posted Online

June 24, 2005

65 photos of pictures of SLAYER's June 23, 2005 performance in Budapest, Hungary have been posted online at The group's setlist for the show was as follows:

01. Disciple
02. War Ensemble
03. At Dawn They Sleep
04. Black Magic
05. Necrophiliac
06. Blood Red
07. Born Of Fire
08. Stain Of Mind
09. God Send
10. Dead Skin Mask
11. Hell Awaits
12. Chemical Warfare
13. Seasons In The Abyss
14. Postmortem
15. Raining Blood
16. South Of Heaven
17. Silent Scream
18. Mandatory Sucide
19. Angel Of Death

SLAYER kicked off a European tour on May 27 at the Festimad in Fuenlabrada, Spain. The band are expected to stay on the road in Europe until early July, after which they will presumably return to the studio to resume work on the follow-up to 2001's "God Hates Us All", tentatively due late 2005/early 2006 via American/Warner.

SLAYER's live-in-concert DVD, "Still Reigning", released last November, was certified gold in early April. "Still Reigning" is SLAYER's second gold DVD, the first being "War at the Warfield", which was released in 2003.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email