STABBING WESTWARD: 'The Essential' Track Listing Unveiled

The complete track listing for the upcoming STABBING WESTWARD CD collection, titled "The Essential Stabbing Westward (Remastered)" , has been released. The album is due on April 1 through Sony/Columbia Records.

"The Essential Stabbing Westward (Remastered)" will contain the following cuts:

01. Lost
02. Control
03. Nothing
04. Lies
05. What Do I Have To Do?
06. Shame
07. I Don't Believe
08. Sleep
09. Crushing Me
10. Save Yourself
11. Sometimes It Hurts
12. Haunting Me
13. Dawn
14. Torn Apart


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).