STRANGULATION To Release Debut CD In July

June 15, 2004

Swedish brutal death metallers STRANGULATION will be releasing their debut album, entitled "Atrocious Retribution", in July late through the U.K.-based Retribute Records. The complete track listing for the CD is as follows:

01. Atrocious Retribution (mp3)
02. Flesh Harrier
03. Suffer & Die
04. The Strangulation
05. The Art Of Torture
06. Human Wreck
07. Exit The World
08. Visions Of Death
09. I Need To Kill...


Jonathan O.G. - Vocals
Tobias Israelsson - Drums
John Carlsson - Bass
Juha Helttunen - Guitar

For more information on STRANGULATION, visit the band's official web site.

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email

Comments Disclaimer And Information

BLABBERMOUTH.NET uses the Facebook Comments plugin to let people comment on content on the site using their Facebook account. The comments reside on Facebook servers and are not stored on BLABBERMOUTH.NET. To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).