SUICIDAL ANGELS: 'Dead Again' Trailer Available

Greek thrashers SUICIDAL ANGELS will release their third album, "Dead Again", on November 19 via NoiseArt Records. The winners of the Rock The Nation awards 2009, which was presented by magazines from all over Europe, the quartet has found itself a perfect home as the label is a division of Rock The Nation, which also serves as the band's booking agency.

"Dead Again" track listing:

01. Damnation
02. Reborn In Violence
03. Bleeding Holocaust
04. The Trial
05. Suicide Solution
06. Beggar Of Scorn
07. Victimized
08. Violent Abuse
09. The Lies Of Resurrection
10. Search For Recreation
11. Dead Again
12. Final Dawn

Check out a one-and-a-half-minute trailer for the album below.

The CD's cover artwork was created by Ed Repka, who has previously worked with MEGADETH and DEATH, among many others.

"Dead Again" was recorded with producer R.D. Liapakis and engineer C. Schmid at Prophecy and Music Factory studios.

Commented Liapakis: "SUICIDAL ANGELS were in a great shape, very well prepared. The album's 11 tracks are killers, with breathtaking riffs. They sound like steam rollers squashing everything under their massive riffing."

According to a press release, "with 'Dead Again' [SUICIDAL ANGELS] has again taken thrash metal to another level — tight, aggressive, fast and old school as fuck!"

SUICIDAL ANGELS will tour Europe alongside KREATOR, EXODUS and DEATH ANGEL as part of the Thrashfest Tour 2010.

SUICIDAL ANGELS' last album, "Sanctify The Darkness", was released in November via Nuclear Blast Records.

The band's debut CD, "Eternal Domination", came out in July 2007 via OSM Records.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).