SUIDAKRA Finalize Track Listing For 'Signs For The Fallen'

May 15, 2003

German melodic black/death metallers SUIDAKRA have finalized the track listing for their sixth CD, "Signs For The Fallen", due in Europe on July 28 through Century Media Records.

The album, which was once again produced by Andy Classen (KRISIUN, DIE APOKALYPTISCHEN REITER, HOLY MOSES) at Stage One Studios in B├╝hne, Germany, will contain the following cuts:

01. Revenant (5:05)
02. Crown The Lost (4:36)
03. Threnody (1:42)
04. Trails Of Gore (4:35)
05. The Ember Died (0:21)
06. When Eternity Echoes (2:02)
07. Signs For The Fallen (5:37)
08. Dimorphic (4:20)
09. Bound In Changes (8:50)
10. A Vision's Demise (5:09)

SUIDAKRA will support CHILDREN OF BODOM and SOILWORK at the following dates:

May 16 - Salzburg, AUT @ Rockhaus
May 17 - Vienna, AUT @ Planet Music
May 18 - Ludwigsburg, GER @ Rockfabrik
May 19 - Osnabrueck, GER @ Hyde Park

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email

Comments Disclaimer And Information

BLABBERMOUTH.NET uses the Facebook Comments plugin to let people comment on content on the site using their Facebook account. The comments reside on Facebook servers and are not stored on BLABBERMOUTH.NET. To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).