SUPREME PAIN: Debut Album Release Date Announced

March 30, 2008

Dutch/Slovenian brutal death metal band SUPREME PAIN will release its debut album, "Cadaver Pleasures", on April 15 via the U.S. label Comatose Music.

The drums for the CD were recorded at the Negligence Sound Studio in Slovenia, guitars and vocals at the Garden Shed Of Horror in The Netherlands. Mixing took place at Excess Studio in The Netherlands by Chris van der Valk and the album was mastered by Bob Moore at the Sound Lab Studios in the U.S.

According to the group, "the result is sick, crushing and blasting death metal."

"Cadaver Pleasures" (cover artwork) track listing:

01. Blood of the Chosen
02. Drowned in Hate
03. Souleater
04. Cadaver Pleasures
05. Room of Stench
06. Flesh Collector
07. Lifeless Skin and Bones
08. Visions of Tyranny

Check out an unmastered version of the song "Lifeless Skin and Bones" on the band's MySpace page. A mastered version of the track "Drowned in Hate" available for listening at

SUPREME PAIN's lineup is as follows:

Aad Kloosterwaard (SINISTER, INFINITED HATE) - Vokills
Erwin Harreman - Guitar/Bass
Bas Brussaard (FONDLECORPSE) - Guitar
Robert Kovacic (SCAFFOLD) Drums

SUPREME PAIN will join forces with U.S. evil death metallers EVIL INCARNATE for a split 7", to be released through the U.K.-based Heidenwut Productions. SUPREME PAIN will contribute the track "Souleater", taken from their recently released promo CD "Lifeless Skin and Bones".

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email