TRIOSPHERE: 'The Road Less Travelled' Teaser Available

May 27, 2010

A three-and-a-half-minute video teaser for "The Road Less Travelled", the sophomore album from TRIOSPHERE, the female-fronted Norwegian band led by former GRIFFIN guitarist Marcus Silver, can be viewed below.

"The Road Less Travelled" will be released this Friday (May 28) via AFM Records. The follow-up to 2007's "Onwards" was recorded at Trondheim Lydstudio in Trondheim, Norway and was mixed at Tommy Hansen's Jailhouse Studios in Denmark.

"The Road Less Travelled" track listing:

01. Ignition
02. Driven
03. Human Condition
04. Death Of Jane Doe
05. Marionette
06. The Road Less Travelled
07. The Anger And The Silent Remorse
08. Watcher
09. Twenty One
10. Worlds Apart
11. The Last Haven
12. Echoes (bonus track)

For more information, visit

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email

Comments Disclaimer And Information

BLABBERMOUTH.NET uses the Facebook Comments plugin to let people comment on content on the site using their Facebook account. The comments reside on Facebook servers and are not stored on BLABBERMOUTH.NET. To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).