VOIVOD Finalize Track Listing For 'The Multiverse'

December 31, 2002

VOIVOD, the Montreal-based metallers that feature in their ranks former METALLICA bassist Jason Newsted, have finalized the track listing for their new album, "The Multiverse", due out on Mar. 4, 2003 through Newsted's Chophouse Records (in association with Surfdog).

The track listing is as follows:

01. Gasmask Revival
02. Facing Up
03. Blame Us
04. Real Again
05. Rebel Robot
06. The Multiverse
07. I Don't Wanna Wake Up
08. Les Cigares Volants
09. Divine Sun
10. Reactor
11. Invisible Planet
12. Strange And Ironic
13. We Carry On

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email