Watch ACE FREHLEY's Entire Houston Concert

December 18, 2017

Fan-filmed video footage of Ace Frehley's entire December 17 concert at Scout Bar in Houston, Texas can be seen below.

The former KISS guitarist's setlist was as follows:

01. Rip It Out
02. Hard Times (KISS song)
03. 2000 Man (THE ROLLING STONES cover)
04. Snowblind
05. Love Gun (KISS song)
06. Parasite (KISS song)
07. Rock Soldiers
08. Bass Solo
09. Strange Ways (KISS song)
10. New York Groove (HELLO cover)
11. 2 Young 2 Die
12. Shock Me (KISS song)
13. Ace Frehley Guitar Solo
14. Cold Gin (KISS song)


15. Detroit Rock City (KISS song)
16. Deuce (KISS song)

Ace recently collaborated with KISS bassist/vocalist Gene Simmons on two songs for the former KISS guitarist's next solo album.

Rumors about Frehley's return to KISS gained strength last year after he teamed up with KISS lead singer Paul Stanley on a cover of FREE's "Fire And Water", marking their first collaboration since 1998's "Psycho Circus".

Frehley's version of "Fire And Water" appears on his covers collection "Origins, Vol 1", which received great reviews and landed in the Top 25 on the Billboard album chart.

Even though Frehley reached out to Simmons a couple of years about contributing to "Origins Vol. 1", the bassist/vocalist ended up not appearing on the record because "either [Gene] didn't get the message or he was just too busy," Frehley told the WPDH 101.5 FM radio station last year.

Stanley told Billboard earlier this year that he had no interest in a reunion of KISS's original lineup.

Find more on Kiss
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email