Watch DISTURBED's Entire Baltimore Concert During 2024 Leg Of 'Take Back Your Life' Tour

February 14, 2024

The Jim Powers YouTube channel has uploaded video of DISTURBED's entire February 13 concert at CFG Bank Arena in Baltimore, Maryland. Check it out below.

The band's setlist was as follows, according to

01. Hey You
02. Stupify
03. Ten Thousand Fists
04. Prayer
05. The Vengeful One
06. Bad Man
07. A Reason To Fight
08. Guitar Solo
09. Land Of Confusion (GENESIS cover)
10. Drum Solo
11. The Game
12. The Sound Of Silence (SIMON & GARFUNKEL cover)
13. Bass Solo
14. Indestructible
15. Don't Tell Me (with Moriah Formica)
16. The Light
17. Stricken


18. Unstoppable
19. Down With The Sickness
20. Inside The Fire

DISTURBED kicked off the 2024 leg of its "Take Back Your Life" tour on January 19 at the Peoria Civic Center in Peoria, Illinois. The band's 21-song setlist included the live debut of the "Divisive" album track "Don't Tell Me" featuring a guest appearance by Moriah Formica of the opening band PLUSH.

Released in November 2022, DISTURBED's latest LP, "Divisive", was recorded earlier that year with producer Drew Fulk (MOTIONLESS IN WHITE, LIL PEEP, HIGHLY SUSPECT) in Nashville, Tennessee.

According to Billboard, "Divisive" sold 26,000 equivalent album units in its first week of release, with 22,000 units via album sales.

On the all-format Billboard 200 chart, "Divisive" debuted at No. 13.

DISTURBED has had five No. 1s on the all-genre chart, beginning with "Believe" in 2002.

"Divisive" topped Billboard's Top Hard Rock Albums and Top Alternative Albums charts, for their sixth and fifth No. 1s on those respective tallies.

"Bad Man", a single from "Divisive", was nominated for "Best Metal Performance" at the 66th annual Grammy Awards, which took place on February 4 in Los Angeles. DISTURBED had been nominated twice before, in 2009 and 2017, but did not win either time. "Bad Man" was the second single released from the LP and peaked at No. 2 on the Billboard Mainstream Rock Songs chart while two previously released singles, "Hey You" and "Unstoppable", reached No. 1.

DISTURBED will perform at this year's Knotfest in Australia in March and is scheduled to make festival appearances at Welcome To Rockville and Sonic Temple Art & Music Festival in May.

Find more on Disturbed
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email

Comments Disclaimer And Information

BLABBERMOUTH.NET uses the Facebook Comments plugin to let people comment on content on the site using their Facebook account. The comments reside on Facebook servers and are not stored on BLABBERMOUTH.NET. To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).