Watch: SLASH FEATURING MYLES KENNEDY & THE CONSPIRATORS Perform In Osaka, Japan During 2024 Tour

March 3, 2024

Slash's long-running band SLASH FEATURING MYLES KENNEDY & THE CONSPIRATORS performed at Namba Hatch in Osaka, Japan as part of its "The River Is Rising - Rest Of The World Tour '24". Fan-filmed video of the concert can be seen below.

The band's setlist was as follows:

01. The River Is Rising
02. Driving Rain
03. Halo
04. Too Far Gone
05. Back From Cali
06. Whatever Gets You By
07. C'est La Vie
08. Actions Speak Louder Than Words
09. Always On The Run (Lenny Kravitz cover)
10. Bent To Fly
11. Mind Your Manners
12. Spirit Love
13. Bad Apples (GUNS N' ROSES song)
14. Starlight
15. Wicked Stone
16. April Fool
17. Fill My World
18. Doctor Alibi
19. You're A Lie
20. World On Fire


21. Rocket Man (I Think It's Going to Be a Long, Long Time) (Elton John cover)
22. Anastasia

SLASH FEATURING MYLES KENNEDY & THE CONSPIRATORS kicked off "The River Is Rising - Rest Of The World Tour '24" on January 23 with the band's return to Mexico City's Pepsi Centre WTC. The group's 24-song setlist included the live debut of a deep GUNS N' ROSES cut, "Don't Damn Me", featuring bassist Todd Kerns on lead vocals.

Support on various dates of SLASH FEATURING MYLES KENNEDY & THE CONSPIRATORS's "The River Is Rising - Rest Of The World Tour '24" is coming from MAMMOTH WVH.

Prior to the launch of "The River Is Rising – Rest Of The World Tour '24", SLASH FEATURING MYLES KENNEDY & THE CONSPIRATORS last performed in February and March 2022 as part of a U.S. tour.

SLASH FEATURING MYLES KENNEDY & THE CONSPIRATORS' latest album, "4", was released in February 2022 via Gibson Records in partnership with BMG.

"4" was Slash's fifth solo album and fourth overall with his band featuring Myles Kennedy (vocals),Brent Fitz (drums),Todd Kerns (bass, vocals) and Frank Sidoris (guitar, vocals).

SLASH FEATURING MYLES KENNEDY & THE CONSPIRATORS released "Live At Studios 60", their first-ever double live LP, for last year's Record Store Day in June 2022. The effort contained a performance of "4", plus four additional songs from the group. Recorded live in Los Angeles at Studios 60, the "Live At Studios 60" double LP exclusive Record Store Day release was limited to only 2,250 copies. The full concert featured all the songs from "4". Additional performances of the group's Top 5 rock radio hits, including "You're A Lie", "World On Fire", "Anastasia" and "Driving Rain" are also included in the double vinyl package.

For "4", Slash and the band traveled across the country together to Nashville, Tennessee and recorded the new album at the historic RCA Studio A with producer Dave Cobb (Chris Stapleton, John Prine, Jason Isbell, Brandi Carlile),revealing a stunning new sound and style all captured live in the studio. Cobb shared the band's desire to lay down the tracks live, in the studio including guitar solos and vocals β€” a first for the group.

#TheRiverIsRisingTour Slash ft. Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators playing tonight at Namba Hatch in Osaka, Japan πŸ‡―πŸ‡΅πŸŽ©πŸŽΈπŸ€˜

#slash #myleskennedy #toddkerns #brentfitz #franksidoris #smkc #osaka #japan

Posted by Myles Kennedy Army on Saturday, March 2, 2024

Find more on Guns n' roses
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email

Comments Disclaimer And Information

BLABBERMOUTH.NET uses the Facebook Comments plugin to let people comment on content on the site using their Facebook account. The comments reside on Facebook servers and are not stored on BLABBERMOUTH.NET. To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).