WHEN THE EMPIRE FALLS: Two New Songs Available For Streaming

January 7, 2010

Finnish metal band WHEN THE EMPIRE FALLS has posted two new songs — "To The Unknown" and "The End Of Your Life" — on its MySpace page. Both cuts appear on the group's latest four-track promotional EP, which WHEN THE EMPIRE FALLS is using to procure a new record deal.

Formed in 2005 under the name EMPIRE FALLS, WHEN THE EMPIRE FALLS released its self-titled debut album in 2008 via Gagagoodies/Poko Records.


Tommi Tanhuanpää - Vocals
Rami Jämsä - Guitar, Backing Vocals
Markus Härkönen - Guitar, Backing Vocals
Rolle Markos - Drums, Percussion
Johannes Tolonen - Bass

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email