Win A Personalized DANGEROUS TOYS Gold Album

March 21, 2005

Perris Records has announced a giveaway of a DANGEROUS TOYS self-titled gold award commemorating 500,000 albums sold. The winner will also get his name on the award.

The first 50 customers that buy the "Hollywood Hairspray" DVD from Perris will go into a drawing to win the gold record. The drawing will be held on April 8. A picture of the award is posted at Perris' web site,

Due March 22, "Hollywood Hairspray" features 11 videos and interviews from STEPHEN PEARCY, BROKEN TEETH, BABYLON A.D., NASTY IDOLS, STAMPEDE QUEEN, CRASHDIET, CHERRY ST. and others. Also contained on the DVD is bonus material, including the never before seen video for "Pissed" by DANGEROUS TOYS.

"Hollywood Hairspray - The DVD" track listing:

01. STEPHEN PEARCY - "Drive With Me"
02. IRONHORSE - "American Thunder"
03. BROKEN TEETH - "Devil Money"
04. BABYLON A.D. - "American Blitzkrieg"
05. NASTY IDOLS - "Heads Down (In Tinseltown)"
06. LOUD 'N' NASTY - "Hungry"
07. CHERRY ST. - "The Walk"
08. AMERICAN HEARTBREAK - "Rotten Apple"
09. CRASHDIET - "Riot In Everyone"
10. STAMPEDE QUEEN - "Never Turn Your Back (On Rock & Roll)"
11. WORLDS APART - "Forever"
Bonus Video:
12. DANGEROUS TOYS - "Pissed"

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email