WORMS INSIDE YOU: Former GORGASM Members Launch New Project

May 31, 2005

Former GORGASM members Tom Tangalos (guitar) and Derek Hoffman (drums) have joined forces with vocalist James Eads (RELLIK) and bassist Jeremy Barger (TORN BETWEEN) in a new project called WORMS INSIDE YOU. The group recently completed work on a self-produced full-length CD, "Existence is Futile", due this summer via Unscene Records.

WORMS INSIDE YOU have launched an official web site featuring audio samples of the band's demo material, self-recorded and self-produced in the early stages of songwriting. Check out the songs "Frozen Misery", "Human Shield" and "Worms Inside You" at www.wormsinsideyou.com.

"Existence is Futile" track listing:

01. Psychologikill
02. Self Destruct
03. Social Entity
04. Human Shield
05. Existence is Futile
06. Prosthetic Face
07. Dead to the World
08. Worms Inside You

Find more on
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • reddit
  • email